Main Content Region

People

Title Job Title Email Telephone
Dermot Frost Manager dermot.frost@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318968450
Nicola Boutall Administrator nicola.boutall@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318963041
Kathryn Cassidy Software Engineer (for DRI) kathryn.cassidy@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318964466
Paddy Doyle Systems Administrator paddy.doyle@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318963725
Juliusz Filipowski Web Application Specialist juliusz.filipowski@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318964466
Darach Golden Senior Support Scientist darach.golden@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318964123
Jaime Ibar Systems Administrator ibarj@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318963725
Stuart Kenny Software Engineer (for DRI) stuart.kenny@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318964466
Sean McGrath Systems Administrator sean.mcgrath@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318963725
Jose Refojo Visualization Specialist jose.refojo@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318963725
Louise Spellacy Research Support Officer spellacl@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318964466