Skip to main content »

Trinity College Dublin

TCHPC Staff

All staff are currently located in the Lloyd Building, Trinity College Dublin, Dublin 2, Ireland.
Title Position email telephone
Dermot Frost Manager dermot.frost@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318968450
Nicola Boutall Administrator nicola.boutall@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318963041
Darach Golden Senior Support Scientist darach.golden@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318964123
Neil Brookes Systems Administrator neil.brookes@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318963725
Paddy Doyle Systems Administrator paddy.doyle@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318963725
Jimmy Tang Senior Software Engineer (for DRI) jimmy.tang@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318963847
Jose Refojo Visualization Specialist jose.refojo@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318963725
Andrew Carton Systems Administrator andrew.carton@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318963725
Juliusz Filipowski Web Application Specialist info@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318963041
Stuart Kenny Software Engineer (for DRI) stuart.kenny@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318964466
Kathryn Cassidy Software Engineer (for DRI) kathryn.cassidy@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318964466

Last updated 15 Apr 2014Contact TCHPC: info | support.