Skip to main content »

Trinity College Dublin

TCHPC Staff

All staff are currently located in the Lloyd Building, Trinity College Dublin, Dublin 2, Ireland.
Title Position email telephone
Dermot Frost Manager dermot.frost@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318968450
Nicola Boutall Administrator nicola.boutall@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318963041
Darach Golden Senior Support Scientist darach.golden@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318964123
Paddy Doyle Systems Administrator paddy.doyle@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318963725
Jose Refojo Visualization Specialist jose.refojo@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318963725
Stuart Kenny Software Engineer (for DRI) stuart.kenny@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318964466
Kathryn Cassidy Software Engineer (for DRI) kathryn.cassidy@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318964466
Sean McGrath Systems Administrator sean.mcgrath@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318963725
Graziano D'Innocenzo Systems Administrator graziano.dinnocenzo@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318963725
Peter Tiernan Storage Engineer (For DRI) peter.tiernan@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318964466
Jenny O'Neill Data Curator (for DRI) jenny.oneill@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318964466
Juliusz Filipowski Web Application Specialist juliusz.filipowski@tchpc.tcd.ie +35318964466

Last updated 24 Oct 2014Contact TCHPC: info | support.